Current track



Current show

Anything Goes

4:00 pm 8:00 pm

Upcoming show

Empress Vibes

8:00 pm 9:00 pm



Positive Journey Jan 29 2020 onpoint mixin

dahJah January 29, 2022

Num. Title Artist
1 CHRW PJ Intro dahJah/Gerry
3 (Just Because) You’ll Be Mine Instant Funk
4 Padlock Gwen Guthrie
5 TOUCH ME Fonda Rae
6 Jammin’ Big Guitar (Original 12 Inch Version) Vaughan Mason
7 LOVE COME DOWN Evelyn ”Champagne” King
8 Rock Steady The Whispers
9 Put Your Body In It Stephanie Mills
10 It’s Not Funny Run-D.M.C.
11 Billie Jean Michael Jackson
12 Blue Soap Riddim (Instrumental) Parry Jack
13 Savage Bunji Garlin
14 RUFF RIDDIM Instrumental Version Heavy Roots
15 The Hills Nazamba feat. Linval Thompson
16 The Groove Nazamba
17 Hot Beer Nazamba ft O.F
18 Hills & Valleys Jazz PIano Buju Banton/Jaime Hinckson
19 Hills And Valleys Tiken Jah Fakoly
20 Hills And Valley Buju Banton
21 Hills and Valleys Saxophone cover Buju Banton/Kadrian Thomas
22 Unity Riddim [Instrumental] Maxy Productions
23 Raw Reggae Look Spectacular & I Marley
24 Lioness Order Riddim Instrumental Oneness Band
25 Fire Daughter Treesha & Queen Ifrica
26 Rebel Empress Yeza
27 Lioness Order Riddim Instrumental Oneness Band
28 Witeman Country Mutabaruka
29 Bobo Ting Riddim Island Life Records
30 Ghetto Youths U Roy
31 Never Leave Us Lutan Fyah
32 Don’t Panic Luciano
33 High Grade Anthony B
34 I See Them Capleton
35 We Stand Alone Paul Elliott
36 Be Grateful Danny Red
37 Liberty Hall Riddim Version Gully Bank all Stars
38 If You Think You’re Lonely Now Bobby Womack
39 Beyond The Valley Patric Matic
40 Any Means Necessary Carolene Thompson
41 Hard Knock Ras Charmer

The Positive Journey

The Journey Continues

More info