Current track



Current show

Anything Goes

4:00 pm 7:00 pm

Upcoming show

Do You Remember

7:00 pm 9:00 pm



Positive Journey Jan 18 2022 Smoothin the MiX

dahJah January 18, 2022

Num. Title Artist
1 Positive Journey Intro dahJah
2 Sweet & Simple Tune Alkalino
3 Crazy Cuts Grandmixer DST
4 Give me the music (12 inch instrumental) The Exchange
5 Behind Your Back Starpoint
6 Number One (Instrumental) Patrice Rushen
7 Fantastic Voyage Lakeside
8 Am I Wrong Anderson .Paak feat. ScHoolboy Q
9 Saturday Love Cherelle ft Alexander O’Neil
10 Hard Times Run-D.M.C.
12 ALL OF ME 9.9
13 Do It to the Music Raw Silk
14 The sound of music (X-tended Remix) Dayton
15 Cosmic Cars Not Cybotron
16 Cosmic Cars Cybotron
17 Take It Back Mr. Style ft Elinah
18 I Can’t Turn Around JM Silk
19 I Need To Love Me Kings of Tomorrow feat. April Morgan
20 KINGDOM RIDDIM Instrumental Version Heavy Roots
21 Roots, Rock, Reggae Dean Fraser
22 Satta Massagana Cedric “I ‘m” Brooks
23 Enlighten Memories Dean Fraser
24 Black Is Blue Mountain’s Peak Clive Hunt & The Hit Team
25 Just Cause Dean Fraser
26 V Merchant – I’m A Winner (not final)
27 Sweet heaven V Merchant
28 Behind Curtain Chronixx
29 Rescue Me Merchant
30 Nyabinghi Riddim Bombrush Records
31 Lately Anita Baker
32 Here I Come Freddie Mcgregor
33 Dem Would A Love It Daville
34 Nar Say A Ting (Rootsman Dub Remix) Dub War
35 Di Youths A Suffer Kapa Shanti
36 I’m Still in Love Riddim (Instrumental) Sadiki
37 Bandulu Sizzla

The Positive Journey

The Journey Continues

More info