Current track



Current show

Afternoon Vibes

2:00 pm 4:00 pm

Upcoming show

Anything Goes

4:00 pm 7:00 pm



Positive Journey Aug 30 2022 MJ Bday vibes

dahJah August 30, 2022

Num. Title Artist Release
1 Positive Journey Intro dahJah PJMuzik
2 Off The Wall (Nick* Disco Redux) Michael Jackson Off The Wall (Reconstructed by Nick*)
3 Off The Wall Instrumental Michael Jackson
4 Off The Wall [Studio Acapella Michael Jackson
5 Billie Jean Michael Jackson Thriller (25th Anniversary Edition)
6 Leave Me Alone Michael Jackson Bad
7 Get On The Floor Michael Jackson Off The Wall
8 Can You Feel It Michael Jackson The Essential
9 Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough Michael Jackson Off the Wall
10 Rock With You Michael Jackson Funk ‘N’ Soul 1980
11 Bad Michael Jackson Bad
12 Remember The Time (1992) Michael Jackson Dangerous
13 Am I Wrong Anderson .Paak feat. ScHoolboy Q
14 I Love The Way You Fly Cool Million Feat. Seest Stronger
15 Everything She Wants Wham
16 In The Raw The Whispers Funk ‘N’ Soul 1982
17 Doctor Love (Original Shep Pettibone 12″ Mix) First Choice Delusions
18 Knee Deep Funkadelic
19 TOUCH ME Fonda Rae
20 Its Over Now Ultra Naté
21 Liquid Spirit Gregory Porter
22 Took My Love Away Right To Life
23 That Feelin’ Cornell CC Carter
24 Waterfalls Crackazat Period Works
25 Heavy Load Dean Fraser Retrospect
26 Crying Out For Peace Accapella Dungloaded
27 Moments in Love Electro Lounge All Stars
28 Tell Me It’s Real K-Ci & JoJo [slow]
29 Beautiful In June Robert “Dubwise” Browne feat Brownie Bunch
30 Tune In Dean Fraser KingdomNubia Selections
31 Ain’t No Sunshine (Lido Remix) Bill Withers Bill Withers
32 Kings Of The Earth (DubStep) Sizzla
33 Gold Dust (Flux Pavilion Remix) Dj Fresh
34 Fighter Dr Meaker
35 Outernational Riddim Instrumental Oneness Band Outernational Riddim
36 Chain Reaction Paris, Ms. Monet Safe Space Invader
37 The Trap Paris Acid Reflex
38 Press On Paris Safe Space Invader

The Positive Journey

The Journey Continues

More info